Milan Zatakia

Chairman and CEO

milan@millennium.in

022-23610007

Madhukar Parikh

Advisor - Business Development

mnparikh@millennium.in

022-49185740

R Rajendran

Director - Mining & Aerospace

roger@millennium.in

080-41127747

Cdr Pradeep Dixit, SC NM (Retd)

Chief Business Officer - Naval Aviation

cdrdixit@millennium.in

022-49185775

Cmde R.K. Sharma IN (Retd.)

Director - Marine & Shipbuilding

rksharma@millennium.in

022-49185748

Mihir Zatakia

COO - Airports & Aviation

mihir@millennium.in

022-40172605

Anand Dinkar Rane

Director Integrated Aviation

anand@millennium.in

022-40172621

Joseph Mathew P

Director - Delhi office

joseph@millennium.in

011-25653202

Mayank Parikh

Senior Associate Director
Finance & Commercials

mayank@millennium.in

022-23610747

Naresh Kumar Sharma

Associate Director - Marine

naresh@millennium.in

8452882737

K Muthusamy

Associate Director - Airport Services

muthusamy@millennium.in

022-40172617

Saurabh Gupta

Chief Financial Officer

saurabh@millennium.in

022-49185774